logo

FrankFrank

Acquired Taste

FrankFrank

Work in progress, just relocated and in rebuild mode. I can be silly or serious depending on the situation. Sometimes I like to get out and about and be sociable other times I'm quite the homebody. Looking to make friends first and foremost. I enjoy people with common interests yet we don't have to be one and the same on everything. My Motto: Live to Learn Learn to Love Love to Live


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 27 to 42
  • Distance up to 50 miles
  • Lives in USA
  • Must have a main profile picture

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



FrankFrank

FrankFrank

40 year old Woman, in Woodbridge, Virginia, USA
Height: 5' 5"
Body type: athletic
Ethnicity: mixed race
Smoking: trying to quit
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: yes
Education: college diploma
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Personal style: butch
Interests: running/jogging, amusement parks, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), basketball, football, soccer/football, bowling, working out, pubs, church, dancing (nightclub), karaoke, live music

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about FrankFrank. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!