logo

Kalinzy

Kalinzy

Hey there! I am an outgoing Leo if that tells you anything, LOL blunt, funny, good hearted person who loves animals and people. I love the outdoors and going fishing and camping, but I also love being at home, cooking, watching an occasional football game, forensic serial killer shows or movie, play Mortal Kombat and other video games etc. People tend to enjoy my company and I make friends easily since they say I am down to earth. Due to an ankle injury, and 13 surgeries later, my ankle bones are fused in my left ankle, and I am deemed disabled, but it doesn't slow me down too much. LOL I am more liberal minded and a free spirit, and am not predjudiced of anyone.. I am looking for someone who enjoys the things I do, has stability in their life career, car, home etc. since I now live with my sister after getting out of an abusive relationship and am being realistic about the future. I am not looking to rush into anything and want to find the right person so we can bring out the best in each other and have a best friend, loving, passionate relationship. I have been with people in the past who abused and used me and didn't appreciate what everyone else who knows me, sees is a great catch. My personality tends to be the more dominant type, so I am looking for someone who is a bit more submissive. I will not tolerate anyone disrespecting me any longer, so I am looking for a NICE person, with a GOOD heart who KNOWS HOW TO LOVE someone the right way, as I do. I have some tattoos, and like them. I am artistic and love to draw. I love to cook and enjoy most foods. I love to laugh and love a good sense of humor. I am passionate and affectionate, and fun...but I am faithful and expect the same respect. I am currently trying to stop smoking. To do so I have started smoking an electronic cigarette and I am respectful of non smokers.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 24 to 64

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Kalinzy

Kalinzy

47 year old Woman, in Little Rock, Arkansas, USA

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Kalinzy. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!