logo

littleblue

are there any real women around PCB looking for a long-term lasting relationship

littleblue

I am outgoing love having fun trustworthy loyal; and self-sufficient, I enjoy good movies, great music and I love cooking. I don't have an associates I don't have masters degree I don't have a bachelors degree.But I've worked hard everyday all my life for what little I have and that I am proud of. I may not be rich in wealth but I am rich in my heart and soul as I treat everyone the way I wish to be treated. just looking for that special one to get me a chance


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 40 to 55
  • Lives in USA
  • Must have a main profile picture

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



littleblue

littleblue

51 year old Woman, in Huntingdon, Tennessee, USA
Height: 5' 2"
Body type: slender
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: trying to quit
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Income: average
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Personal style: soft butch
Interests: amusement parks, camping, fishing, relaxing on the beach, stargazing, football

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about littleblue. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!