logo

Jessicag12345

Jessicag12345 - Just chilling on my day off driving around.
Just chilling on my day off driving around.

Hi I'm 28 and looking to find someone that is ready to start a life. I enjoy hunting and fishing. I also like just chilling out kicking my feet back. I like all kinds of music and am open minded to new things or different things. If you want to get to know me just ask.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 48

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Jessicag12345

Jessicag12345

31 year old Woman, in Kingwood, West Virginia, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: mixed race
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Income: average
Education: high school
Religion: other
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Personal style: soft butch
Interests: camping, fishing, hunting, walking (pleasure), shooting, stargazing, basketball, football, country drives, cooking, TV sports, TV comedy, TV news/educational

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Jessicag12345. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!