logo

Duckie333

Duckie333
Me!!!!!

Well, I'm 22, going to school for BCT (building construction and technology) to get a good job to save for collect to become a vet. I'm honest and very loyal. Kind and caring. Try to be romantic. I love animals and I write and draw in my free time, I like to hang with friends and be outdoorsy. I'm open minded and I'm looking for my queen. <3


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 25
  • Lives in USA
  • Must have a main profile picture

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Duckie333

Duckie333

25 year old Woman, in Tucson, Arizona, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Want children?: yes
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: quite active
Personal style: soft butch
Interests: running/jogging, swimming, bird watching, camping, fishing, gardening, hiking, picnics, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), stargazing, bowling, darts, coffee shops, movies

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Duckie333. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!