logo

kayakgirl

kayakgirl - Relaxing in Cape Cod on a summers day
Relaxing in Cape Cod on a summers day

I am an active woman who spends much of my time outdoors enjoying all the beautiful seasons of New England. My children are becoming wonderful, young adults and its time for me to take care of me! I would love to share this time with someone who enjoys exploring life and discovering its many hidden treasures.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 30 to 70

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



kayakgirl

kayakgirl

53 year old Woman, in Providence, Rhode Island, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Body type: slim/fit
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with full time
Want children?: no
Education: masters degree
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Personal style: feminine (gender typical)
Interests: cycling, running/jogging, skiing/snowboarding, swimming, snowshoeing, canoeing/kayaking, gardening, hiking, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), stargazing, baseball, football, olympic sports

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about kayakgirl. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!