logo

Rachel 64

Just want to be happy !

Rachel 64

Hi, I'm Hilary, I'm looking for a steady loving partner, for keeps. Not looking for an in the closet relationship, had one of them, got the t-shirt. I just want really to be happy and share my life with someone who feels the same.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 31 to 71

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Rachel 64

Rachel 64

54 year old Woman, in London, England, UK
Height: 5' 6"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: no
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Personal style: feminine (gender typical)
Interests: riding/equestrian, skiing/snowboarding, swimming, gardening, picnics, relaxing on the beach, equestrian, comedy clubs, fine dining, live music, live theater, symphony/ballet/opera, shopping, cooking, entertaining/dinner parties

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Rachel 64. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!