I looking for a woman to love and cuddle


I love animals!! I have 3 awesome Jobs working with animals!! I have 5 pets a dog, 2 cats, a hamster and a bunny!! I love to ride horses and swim and hang with my friends!! My favorite food is Chinese food. I am a nice, hyper, outgoing, crazy, smart. I am looking for a nice, cute funny smart woman that loves to cuddle.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 43

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



26 year old Woman, in Melrose, Massachusetts, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Body type: slim/fit
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: yes
Income: average
Education: college diploma
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: ice skating, riding/equestrian, rock climbing, swimming, amusement parks, bird watching, boating, camping, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, gardening, hiking, hunting, movies, museums/galleries


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Haley. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!