logo

SamSosa

Single and not settling

SamSosa

Hey ladies, I'm 35, single, no kids and I live alone. I want a sexy fem with no 🎭, who knows what she wants..hit me up 👆 for more answers.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 55

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



SamSosa

SamSosa

38 year old Woman, in Washington DC, DC, USA
Height: 5' 8"
Body type: proportionate
Ethnicity: mixed race
Smoking: trying to quit
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: Buddhist
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Personal style: butch
Interests: comedy clubs, live music, live theater, movies, museums/galleries, video/online gaming, internet, musical instruments/singing, TV sports, TV drama, movies at home, spirituality

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about SamSosa. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!