logo

Loveable65

Looking hard for the woman of my dreams.

Loveable65 - I am a very caring and loving person. Can't wait to meet you.
I am a very caring and loving person. Can't wait to meet you.

I am very out going and like to travel. I like to cuddle on the couch and watch movies. I want someone who understands me . I don't want any drama. I am seeking a relationship with the right one. You must like animals cause I have a dog. I also like to eat out and do outdoor activities.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 30 to 55
  • Distance up to 25 miles
  • Must have a main profile picture

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Loveable65

Loveable65

53 year old Woman, in Knoxville, Tennessee, USA
Height: 5' 3"
Body type: proportionate
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Want children?: undecided
Income: modest
Education: college diploma
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Personal style: soft butch
Interests: swimming, amusement parks, boating, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), football, pool/billiards, pubs, movies, museums/galleries, video/online gaming, cooking, TV sports, TV comedy, movies at home

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Loveable65. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!