logo

La Pantera

Only God Can Judge Me

La Pantera

Chillaxing

Looking for someone warmhearted independent loving caring and knows what they want. I'm a single mother of one. Love horror movies, working, cooking, and having a good conversation.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 53

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



La Pantera

La Pantera

36 year old Woman, in Jersey City, New Jersey, USA
Height: 5' 3"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: hispanic
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with full time
Income: average
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: very outgoing
Personal style: butch
Interests: cycling, softball, swimming, amusement parks, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), football, bowling, martial arts, pool/billiards, casinos, coffee shops, movies, museums/galleries, board games

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about La Pantera. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!