The Avid Explorer


I love too many things! Just ask me anything...

I am looking for a woman seeking a companionship/friendship that is both physically and mentally satisfying. I am goal oriented, ambitious and often a foolish woman who loves life.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 52

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



35 year old Woman, in Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, USA
Height: 5' 2"
Body type: slim/fit
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Income: average
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Personal style: soft butch
Interests: cycling, gardening, walking (pleasure), stargazing, yoga, live music, live theater, museums/galleries, symphony/ballet/opera, cooking, reading, cats, spirituality, travel, wine tasting


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Cachottier. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!