logo

KrazyKatLady

KrazyKatLady

I'm a lonely woman looking for some friendship or something more. I am actively involved in my church and I do some respite work and I also work at a greenhouse in the summer. Don't get out much anymore and am looking to find someone to go on adventures with again.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 49

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



KrazyKatLady

KrazyKatLady

32 year old Woman, in Rutland, Vermont, USA
Height: 5' 10"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Income: modest
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Personal style: soft butch
Interests: camping, gardening, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), auto racing, hockey, bowling, church, country drives, dancing (nightclub), board games, cooking, musical instruments/singing, reading, TV comedy

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about KrazyKatLady. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!