logo

Meisa88Marie

Is it you!!!

Meisa88Marie
This is me

HI am am 27 years old very intelligent. I am also a poet/author/writer.I use a walker to get around outside to go places. I use to be straight bi whatever you want to call it. Only games I play are online boards or cards I don't play mind games. I am looking for someone real. color looks is not an issue. personality is what matters. I'm looking for a friend first we get to know each other see where it goes. I am a fem I don't have a preference on stud or fem it don't matter. I cuss, I smoke cigs only, I DO NOT DO DRUGS!!! AND NIETHER CAN YOU! Social occasional drinking is ok. If your an alcoholic and/or smoke weed/crack keep it moving do not waste my time. I am Crazy, Sexy, Sassy, Cool


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 47

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Meisa88Marie

Meisa88Marie

29 year old Woman, in Roanoke, Alabama, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Body type: proportionate
Ethnicity: mixed race
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Want children?: no
Education: high school
Lifestyle: relaxed
Interests: swimming, amusement parks, boating, camping, fishing, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), karting (go karts), stargazing, bowling, darts, pool/billiards, coffee shops

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Meisa88Marie. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!