logo

Delaswj13

Delaswj13

I am very outgoing. I like to have fun but at the same time take care of business. I enjoy writing poetry, singing, dancing, and reading drama and mystery books. My loyalty always seems to be my weakness when it comes to all my relationships. I want a best friend, I want a girlfriend that will always be there no matter what. A woman that is kind-hearted and knows what she wants. A woman that is willing to fight for her relationship and work through their problems instead of running when times get hard.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 39

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Delaswj13

Delaswj13

22 year old Woman, in Colesville, Maryland, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Body type: slim/fit
Ethnicity: black (African heritage)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: yes, living with part time
Want children?: undecided
Income: average
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very outgoing
Personal style: feminine (gender typical)
Interests: running/jogging, swimming, basketball, football, movies, shopping, reading, TV comedy, photography, ceramics

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Delaswj13. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!