logo

Johnniegirl

We're all family


I've got all my sisters with me...ok so it's a little lame, probably a lot lame :) I'm 28 and have been questioning my sexual identity for several years now. I was with one woman and have found myself continuing to be attracted to women as well as men. Even though I'm "straight" I have become part of the GLBTA community/family where I live, so the possibility of my being bisexual doesn't freak me out...any more. I want to be open and honest with myself and with those I meet and I'd like to explore this part of myself.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 53

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Johnniegirl

38 year old Woman, in Sioux Falls, South Dakota, USA
Height: 5' 10"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: curvy
Smoking: regular smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Education: university bachelors degree
Income: modest
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Personal style: femme
Interests: camping, fishing, soccer/football, church, coffee shops, fine dining, museums/galleries, cooking, musical instruments/singing, reading, social activism, spirituality

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Johnniegirl. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!