logo

SkeeterJames58

SkeeterJames58

I'm a massage therapist and Reiki master who likes to help people achieve health and relaxation through the healing arts. I enjoy working in the yard, playing with my animals and hanging out with friends. Looking for friendship, romance, compatible lifestyle - relaxed, casual, kinda butch, drama-free woman with good sense of humor and intelligence. Tomboy-ish, athletic-ish looking for similar type,,(no lipstick/high heel femmes)


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 45 to 60
  • Distance up to 25 miles
  • Lives in USA

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



SkeeterJames58

SkeeterJames58

62 year old Woman, in York, Pennsylvania, USA
Height: 5' 3"
Body type: slim/fit
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Personal style: butch
Interests: cycling, golf, riding/equestrian, tennis, bird watching, canoeing/kayaking, gardening, hiking, picnics, walking (pleasure), stargazing, football, pool/billiards, yoga, coffee shops

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about SkeeterJames58. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!