logo

FemmeLover

Hello ladies

FemmeLover

I'm 40 and single. I'm a loving, caring, funny, compassionate, romantic lesbian. I love to cook for women, I love camping, movies, dancing, traveling, etc. I'm looking for a honest and faithful femme woman that can handle this Teddy bear.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 20 to 60

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



FemmeLover

FemmeLover

43 year old Woman, in Phoenix, Arizona, USA
Height: 5' 9"
Body type: BBW
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: yes
Income: average
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very outgoing
Personal style: soft butch
Interests: softball, swimming, amusement parks, boating, camping, fishing, gardening, picnics, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), stargazing, baseball, basketball, football, rodeo

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about FemmeLover. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!