logo

Countryheart1962

Countryheart1962

Mother of 2, grandmother of 4. Down to earth, wacky sense of humour. Family is very important to me. Enjoy the simple things in life. Have finally found my authentic self which I have been denying my whole life, now it is time for me to be real. I haven't been in a same sex relationship but I am so looking forward to meeting my someone special. I am seeking someone who will accept me for me, would want to get to know me. Not into players, cheaters or liars. There is so much more to me than I can write here, so please if you are interested please contact me.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 32 to 72

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Countryheart1962

Countryheart1962

56 year old Woman, in Tewantin, Queensland, Australia
Height: 5' 2"
Body type: BBW
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Education: high school
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Personal style: feminine (gender typical)
Interests: amusement parks, gardening, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), stargazing, football, rodeo, darts, pool/billiards, pubs, coffee shops, country drives, dancing (swing/country), karaoke

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Countryheart1962. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!