logo

ariesguy

ariesguy

I'm looking to meet some new people and hopefully forge a few friendships along the way. Ultimately looking for Mr. Right, but until he comes along I am not opposed to a hookup. I'm very laid back and easy to get along with. Be respectful and you will get the same in return. If you fit into the following categories please keep moving: players, liars, self centered pricks, those who think they are holier-than-thou, etc. Be real! If u want to know anything about me. ..just ask!


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 25 to 56
  • Distance up to 200 miles

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



ariesguy

ariesguy

40 year old Man, in Breaux Bridge, Louisiana, USA
Height: 6' 0"
Body type: average
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: trying to quit
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Income: average
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: bottom
Interests: cycling, tennis, beach volleyball, water skiing, amusement parks, boating, walking (fitness), 4 wheeling, volleyball, working out, casinos, coffee shops, movies, shopping, cooking

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about ariesguy. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!