logo

Jahcory

I'm new here but dont be to shy to reply

Jahcory
#FleeK

Hello there Lol im usually not the type to go on dating sites. But hey im at a time in my life were i think i want the full 100% relationship all or nothing. Or maybe even just a friend but enough of me jabbering If you would like to hear more about me and get to know me better just hit the inbox i don't bite!!!


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 38

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Jahcory

Jahcory

21 year old Man, in Kirkland, Washington, USA
Height: 5' 11"
Body type: athletic
Ethnicity: black (African heritage)
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: bottom/versatile
Interests: amusement parks, boating, camping, fishing, walking (fitness), baseball, basketball, football, church, coffee shops, comedy clubs, dancing (nightclub), fine dining, movies, shopping

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Jahcory. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!