logo

trininj15

trininj15 - Whats good, lets talk..
Whats good, lets talk..

I am a laid back down to earth regular guy vers bttm. I am affectionate, the loyal type, trustworthy, passionate, terrifically sexual have to get that in, enjoy sports. Tell you more on that lata. I am seeking pretty much a masc regular top or vers guy that knows what he wants and get it. Confident and enjoy being satisfied.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 24 to 64

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



trininj15

trininj15

48 year old Man, in Elizabeth, New Jersey, USA
Height: 5' 8"
Body type: muscular
Ethnicity: black (African heritage)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: yes
Income: average
Education: college diploma
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: bottom/versatile
Interests: cycling, tennis, boating, walking (pleasure), basketball, pro tennis, working out, pubs, church, dancing (nightclub), live music, live theater, movies, museums/galleries, shopping

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about trininj15. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!