logo

provoguy422

Looking for the right guy

provoguy422

I never know what to put here.... Hi! :) I love life. I live for music--kinda a theater/opera geek, but I like other music too, like Mika, Adele, and Jennifer Hudson. I also enjoy cooking/baking, swimming, tennis, volleyball, sunshine, and netflix. HMU if you want to know more!


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 30

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



provoguy422

provoguy422

26 year old Man, in Provo, Utah, USA
Height: 5' 9"
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: mixed race
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Education: college diploma
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: swimming, tennis, beach volleyball, relaxing on the beach, stargazing, working out, live music, live theater, movies, museums/galleries, symphony/ballet/opera, board games, cooking, musical instruments/singing, reading

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about provoguy422. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!