logo

GreyRainbows

Looking for a prince

GreyRainbows

I am a very shy/socially awkward type of person until you get to know me. At first I can come off as somewhat sardonic, but once you know me I am very loving, generous, and friendly. I am pretty weird, and maybe a little morbid sometimes. I absolutely adore intelligent conversations, poetry, reading, writing, corny romantic stuff, walking anywhere outside, and animals. I am a fairly girly person in terms of personality. I am typically most happy when I am making others happy. I am looking for an assertive dominant man to make me his<3


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 39

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



GreyRainbows

GreyRainbows

22 year old Man, in Versailles, Kentucky, USA
Height: 5' 8"
Body type: a few extra pounds
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Education: high school
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very quiet
Sexual style: bottom/versatile
Interests: gardening, hiking, picnics, coffee shops, country drives, comedy clubs, fine dining, live theater, movies, museums/galleries, shopping, video/online gaming, cooking, internet, musical instruments/singing

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about GreyRainbows. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!