logo

Kcbear54

Poz Bear seeks love and friendship


I am a 54 year old HIV+ Bear type. I'm looking for other HIV+ guys in the Knasas City area. I have many interests. I like to cook. I read. I enjoy the outdoors. I like sci fi movies and all kinds of music. My main passion is art. I do oil paintings and pen and ink drawings when I have the time and the motivation. I am looking for someone who is honest and straightforward. I'm not into games or lies. I am looking for friendship and possibly more. I am looking for single guys only. I have a sense of humor and I like to have fun. I hope to hear from someone soon.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 40 to 80

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Kcbear54

65 year old Man, in Kansas City, Missouri, USA
Height: 5' 10"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: large
Facial hair: short-trimmed beard
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Education: high school
Income: modest
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Sexual style: bottom/versatile
Interests: camping, walking (pleasure), country drives, movies, museums/galleries, video/online gaming, cooking, internet, reading, drawing/painting, photography, spirituality

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Kcbear54. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!