logo

cdjudd

cdjudd

I'm tired of the hook up game, and want to find something real. I work a lot, but will answer when I can. I am out, straight acting and looking for the same. I would love to find a nice country guy who wants to build something real. I am all about the outdoors, love hiking, camping and swimming. I'm an open book, so if you want to know anything just ask.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 46

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



cdjudd

cdjudd

31 year old Man, in Cushing, Oklahoma, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Body type: large
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: yes
Income: modest
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: bottom/versatile
Interests: golf, riding/equestrian, swimming, amusement parks, boating, camping, hiking, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), baseball, football, rodeo, bowling, coffee shops

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about cdjudd. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!