logo

artgarden99

artgarden99

I am a youngish-looking man - writer, painter, gardener - with a non-stop sense of humor, a strong sense of honesty and a desire for some warmth and companionship. I like walking, meals out, nature, seeing new places. I'd like to meet an honest, sincere and respectful man who can express what he feels and isn't afraid to let his guard down at times. I have a weakness for darker-skinned men - Asian, Hispanic, African-American - but that matters much less than character and interests.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 36 to 76

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



artgarden99

artgarden99

59 year old Man, in Camas, Washington, USA
Height: 5' 9"
Body type: average
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: no
Income: above average
Education: masters degree
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: versatile
Interests: gardening, hiking, walking (pleasure), coffee shops, live music, live theater, movies, museums/galleries, cooking, reading, TV drama, TV news/educational, home renovation, current events/politics, drawing/painting

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about artgarden99. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!