logo

HorrorPunk41

Hopeful romantic

HorrorPunk41
Just me

Just your average fun loving guy here. I am a huge fan of horror movies, and punk rock. I dare to be different, bold, and at times a little outspoken. Don't be frightened, I'm a really nice guy looking for the same. Feel free to ask me anything, I'm not too shy.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 20 to 60

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



HorrorPunk41

HorrorPunk41

44 year old Man, in Claremont, New Hampshire, USA
Height: 6' 1"
Body type: average
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: regular drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Religion: other
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: top
Interests: swimming, fishing, gardening, picnics, stargazing, bowling, darts, pubs, casinos, coffee shops, country drives, dancing (nightclub), fine dining, movies, shopping

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about HorrorPunk41. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!