logo

Aki3282

Aki3282
Selfie!

I’ve been living in the U.S. for 2 years now, ending a music tour in Thailand. I travel a bit–for my job as a singer/model, and also just because I love the surprise of the unknown. I love to learn about new places, people and cultures. I like to be in harmony with the world around me. Wow, that sounds new age, but I’m very down to earth. I like to read a lot and keep up with many things–social issues, culture, travels, people. I especially value humor, being able to laugh at yourself, being able to communicate, culture in general, social issues, staying healthy, and the freedom to think out of the box.I also like to just relax, hearing people’s stories, and simply talking with people. I’m looking for a companion–somone with his own life, with a strong personality, and who is able to laugh at himself, yet also able to make the compromises that life sometimes requires. Someone who is tall and fit built, I'm really into fitness would be nice to share that with someone. If this is you would be nice to meet you. I am looking for some who is strong mentally and physically. A kind soul that can make me laugh and can cook doesn't hurt. Having a interesting career would be great for dinner conversations. Being family oriented is a plus and a total gentlemen, if this sounds like you drop a line.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 52

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Aki3282

Aki3282

36 year old Man, in Louisburg, North Carolina, USA
Height: 5' 11"
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: mixed race
Smoking: trying to quit
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Income: average
Education: high school
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: bottom
Interests: boating, gardening, hiking, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), karting (go karts), stargazing, soccer/football, martial arts, pubs, country drives, comedy clubs, dancing (nightclub)

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Aki3282. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!