logo

BaldAmbition81

He's not me.. and he never will be

BaldAmbition81

It's ok to be in another state, we can visit each, because it's 2014- We no longer have to travel by covered wagon........ I’m just waiting for a nice guy to show me that true love is still possible. And with that said, Would have to start out saying I’m looking for love, where ever he may be and if that means It will have to be a long distance relationship for a while, that's fine because it wouldn't be long distance for long. I have to say that it amazes me how hard it is to find love! I mean everyone says they want it, but this society is so superficial and shallow that what they are really saying is “I’m looking for love if you have a perfect body a fat wallet and a tool I can tell all my friends about" I on the other hand understand attraction is a must but personality, romantic and a good heart is what I’m looking for. I’m not looking for perfection because no one is perfect; I’m looking for some who has imperfections because it means I can learn from it, as well as all of my imperfections. Loving someone for who they are on the inside is a lot better then waiting for "your perfect" man to walk out of 24 hour fitness in hopes he notices you. So, if there is anyone out there who is a regular person with flaws, near or far, hit me up, we can start by sharing war stories. Now about myself............ I'm a 33 year old single male here in Colorado Springs, will be starting school to get my Bachelors in Media Communications and my Masters in Media Design . On this site to hopefully find love, might sound corny but I’m a hopeless romantic, what can I say?.......... Oh yeah and I have an obsession with Madonna, and if you have a problem with that, I don't give a...


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 53

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



BaldAmbition81

BaldAmbition81

37 year old Man, in Colorado Springs, Colorado, USA
Height: 6' 2"
Body type: average
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: no
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: top
Interests: TV drama, TV news/educational, movies at home, current events/politics, dogs, travel, wine tasting

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about BaldAmbition81. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!