logo

amanda1

amanda1

I love working in my yard and gardens. I have a very positive outlook on life. I'm a responsible person who strives to move forward in life. The one thing missing in my life is a relationship with the right man. I love to cook and especially grill outside. I live in the country and own a beautiful home. I am a drag queen and love to dress up. Would u like to get to know me? I'm looking for more than just a casual date, I'm looking for someone special who wants to share life together.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 25 to 60
  • Distance up to 100 miles
  • Lives in USA
  • Must have a main profile picture

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



amanda1

amanda1

56 year old Man, in Oak Grove, Louisiana, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: no
Income: average
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: other
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: bottom
Interests: skiing/snowboarding, canoeing/kayaking, gardening, picnics, auto racing, dancing (nightclub), fine dining, shopping, cooking, reading, movies at home, drawing/painting

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about amanda1. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!