logo

Happy48

Looking for my special somone

Happy48
Me at work

I am a Hispanic male who enjoys movies, museums, dining out, shopping and weekend getaway trips. I work out 4 to 5 days a week to stay in shape. I am looking for a guy who is honest, sincere and romantic. A guy who is not afraid to show affection. Not into head games.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 27 to 67

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Happy48

Happy48

51 year old Man, in Belleville, New Jersey, USA
Height: 5' 5"
Body type: average
Ethnicity: hispanic
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Income: modest
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: top
Interests: running/jogging, picnics, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), stargazing, baseball, football, working out, coffee shops, fine dining, movies, museums/galleries, shopping, TV sports, TV comedy

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Happy48. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!