logo

Flipp35

Haleyvill Guy Looking For Friends & More..

Flipp35 - Hey Guys Whats UP??
Hey Guys Whats UP??

I am a 35 yr. white male, I am looking meet new people, who are looking to make friends with maybe the "possibility" for more later in the Future.. I like to read, hike, paint, and my Favorite thing to do is Cuddle..


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 55
  • Lives in USA
  • Must have a main profile picture

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Flipp35

Flipp35

39 year old Man, in Haleyville, Alabama, USA
Height: 6' 0"
Body type: average
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: regular smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: bottom/versatile
Interests: swimming, amusement parks, boating, camping, gardening, hiking, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), movies, museums/galleries, shopping, board games, internet, reading

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Flipp35. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!