Julianboy - Come and Get Me!
Come and Get Me!

I am a handsome gay man who lives alone and would like to ask out the right men who live near me and date/sex and party a little here and there. Fall in love and have a happy time knowing each other.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 29 to 69

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



54 year old Man, in Needham, Massachusetts, USA
Height: 5' 10"
Body type: athletic
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: no
Income: modest
Education: high school
Religion: Catholic
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: top
Interests: running/jogging, swimming, amusement parks, boating, camping, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), baseball, football, olympic sports, yoga, pubs, casinos, church, coffee shops


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Julianboy. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!