logo

seanzy

looking for love and a relationship

seanzy
happy

hope you can come to me

Hi my name is Sean i am looking for a relationship and in that relationship i am looking for someone who likes taking walks in the park at night, going on trips or vacations, some one how won'ts romance in there life, someone who likes going to cosinos for fun, going to movies, going camping or fishing, swimming at night and lots more.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 52

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



seanzy

seanzy

36 year old Man, in McPherson, Kansas, USA
Height: 5' 8"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: versatile
Interests: camping, fishing, hiking, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), casinos, country drives, karaoke, live music, movies, board games, video/online gaming, cooking

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about seanzy. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!