logo

Mikey26

catch me if you can

Mikey26

Im simple but not a bumpkin. just an easy to please guy that likes to hang out with friends and fire up the grill while the music plays in the back. Im a cross between a motor head and a syfy junkie. I have a background in nursing and am excited about the prospect of furthering my education in order to advance in my field. Im not into hookups, but if that you then its cool by me and we can still talk as friends. Ultimately im looking for a stable relationship with a quality guy who will treat me like im the center of his world and in return i promise the same. Hmu if you want to know more.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 46

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Mikey26

Mikey26

30 year old Man, in Greenville, South Carolina, USA
Height: 5' 10"
Ethnicity: mixed race
Body type: average
Facial hair: clean shaven
Smoking: regular smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Income: average
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Sexual style: versatile
Interests: beach volleyball, amusement parks, fishing, hunting, motorcycles, shooting, hockey, pro tennis, bowling, movies, entertaining/dinner parties, internet, movies at home, dogs, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Mikey26. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!