logo

Zapheirios

Let's have fun and make love and be safe.

Zapheirios - at the farmers market, Rhodes, Greece
at the farmers market, Rhodes, Greece

I like exchanging massages, doing yoga, meditation, bicycling, going to the gym, swimming in the sea, singing, teaching dance-my profession, dancing, choreographing, eating healthy, cooking, making love, walking or hiking in nature, watching TV, going to the movies and live performances, just staying home & resting.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 43 to 83

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Zapheirios

Zapheirios

68 year old Man, in Lynn, Massachusetts, USA
Height: 5' 8"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Facial hair: clean shaven
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: masters degree
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Sexual style: top/versatile
Interests: swimming, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), working out, yoga, coffee shops, country drives, dancing (latin/ballroom/tango/etc), live music, live theater, movies, cooking, musical instruments/singing, social activism, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Zapheirios. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!