looking for a good man to share life with


I am not one to do hookups I have values and principles and would like to say that I am proud of the kind of man I turned out to be. I am easy going, easy to please and very easy t o get along with. I am looking for someone that is at least close to my values.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 41 to 81

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



66 year old Man, in Youngstown, Ohio, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slim
Facial hair: goatee
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: high school
Income: average
Religion: Catholic
Sexual style: versatile
Interests: swimming, camping, fishing, gardening, hiking, bowling, fine dining, movies, cooking, home renovation, TV drama, TV news/educational, antiquing, dogs


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Paolorp. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!