logo

Chinzo

Fun& Outgoing

Chinzo - There is more!!
There is more!!

Well hello crazy guys just sitting here trying to write about my self !!I'm 5'8 135 hard working &very well groomed.I like to be outdoors or be in watching a movie.I like to be around the man I'm with and try new adventures. I like a trusting person. (No fakes because I am not). What I like in man is the same values on a relationship as I do. I am always willing to try things they enjoy in life


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 49

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Chinzo

Chinzo

34 year old Man, in Denver, Colorado, USA
Height: 5' 8"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slim
Facial hair: clean shaven
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Education: college diploma
Religion: Catholic
Sexual style: versatile
Interests: camping, fishing, hiking, picnics, equestrian, rodeo, pubs, casinos, church, comedy clubs, dancing (nightclub), fine dining, shopping, dogs, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Chinzo. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!