logo

Horseboi

Hey guys what's up?

Horseboi

I would like to find some people to hang out with and eventually like to find someone to date. I am not looking for a hook up !! I am a pretty laid back kinda guy. I love to do guy things like camping, hiking, fishing , hunting, boating, quads, mud riding, horseback riding, hanging out with friends, watching movies, hanging out by the pool , traveling , trying new things , I love music(all genre's). I was raised on a farm back home and really miss that lifestyle. I was raised with manners and morals. I believe in monogamy and that seems to be hard to find in this gay world. I would love to find a guy that is the love of my life. I am not into the bar scene but do like to go out on occasions. I don't believe that a relationship can grow when you are hanging out in a gay bar every weekend. I am a hopeless romantic at heart and like to show that when I am in a relationship. I don't really have a "type" of guy. I want someone that is honest, fun , loving, caring, faithful. I don't have a list of requirements like most guys do. I take a person for who they are on the inside more than what they look like but that doesn't mean that I will just settle for anyone. I do believe that you have to have some sexual attraction to the person that you are dating or it won't work. If you have read this far and are still interested please respond. Like I said I am looking for friends and eventually a LTR. I look forward to hearing from you . Thanks for reading my profile.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 46

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Horseboi

Horseboi

31 year old Man, in Charlottesville, Virginia, USA
Height: 6' 2"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Facial hair: goatee
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Education: college diploma
Income: average
Religion: non-religious
Interests: riding/equestrian, quadding/ATVs, camping, gardening, hiking, walking (pleasure), equestrian, rodeo, country drives, fine dining, movies, home renovation, dogs, exotic pets

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Horseboi. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!