logo

Rj58

Looking to share

Rj58

I am an average guy with very little drama. Looking for someone willing to take the time to get to know each other. How about a drive to the country, dining out in a romantic restaurant? Looking for someone to share the journey with.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 39 to 79

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Rj58

Rj58

63 year old Man, in Jersey City, New Jersey, USA
Height: 5' 11"
Ethnicity: black (African heritage)
Body type: average
Facial hair: goatee
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very quiet
Education: masters degree
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Sexual style: versatile
Interests: amusement parks, walking (fitness), bowling, country drives, fine dining, live music, live theater, movies, entertaining/dinner parties, musical instruments/singing, photography, travel, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Rj58. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!