logo

Kerrbear

Welcome

Kerrbear

Hello, I am looking for someone I can spend the rest of my life with. I want to have a wonderful relationship with and be happy with. I am intending on getting an apartment in the next couple years so maybe someone can live with me. I love someone for being honest. I don't judge anyone. I want to be happy I found someone I can be happy with.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 45

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Kerrbear

Kerrbear

29 year old Man, in Danville, Virginia, USA
Height: 6' 0"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Facial hair: clean shaven
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Education: high school
Income: modest
Sexual style: top
Interests: running/jogging, swimming, beach volleyball, bird watching, picnics, stargazing, walking (pleasure), soccer/football, bowling, pool/billiards, volleyball, karaoke, reading

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Kerrbear. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!