logo

Punchdrunk28

hey there


Just a chill guy here, looking to see what's out there. Am outgoing and adventurous. Love doing new things, and into sports, kick boxing, working out, and staying in shape. My ideal match would also be down for hanging out, see where things go. Not into FEMS here, no offence, just preference. Also helps if your masc yourself, cuz that's pretty much how I am.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 48

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Punchdrunk28

33 year old Man, in Kansas City, Kansas, USA
Height: 5' 8"
Ethnicity: hispanic
Body type: average
Facial hair: clean shaven
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Income: average
Religion: non-religious
Sexual style: versatile
Interests: running/jogging, camping, hiking, shooting, bowling, martial arts, working out, pubs, movies, bridge, cooking, TV sports, TV comedy, drawing/painting, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Punchdrunk28. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!