logo

Tempestdio

here i am read carefully

Tempestdio

ok so some background on me... I was homeless in 2010. I got out of that and am now living stable in the same place for a while now. I am working towards getting my degree in social work. I volunteer as a homeless case manager. I sit on a board of directors for a non profit that is trying to stop homelessness. I want a guy that can be more than just a good lay. I want a romantic relationship. he needs to be funny and kind as well. I don't care how much you make I care about who u are


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 47

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Tempestdio

Tempestdio

31 year old Man, in Columbus, Ohio, USA
Height: 5' 9"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Facial hair: clean shaven
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: high school
Income: modest
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Sexual style: versatile
Interests: riding/equestrian, rock climbing, amusement parks, boating, camping, gardening, hiking, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), pubs, coffee shops, country drives, comedy clubs, dancing (nightclub)

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Tempestdio. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!