logo

Iowa Brent

looking for mr right

Iowa Brent

I am looking for someone to share my life with. Someone to be there in all the good times and bad. Ive done the dating/one night stand thing and I hate it. I want that one person to share everything with.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 54

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Iowa Brent

Iowa Brent

38 year old Man, in Des Moines, Iowa, USA
Height: 6' 0"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Facial hair: clean shaven
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Income: average
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Sexual style: versatile
Interests: swimming, amusement parks, walking (fitness), auto racing, basketball, football, bowling, working out, pubs, casinos, movies, board games, bridge, photography, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Iowa Brent. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!