logo

Chumbun

an easy-going, creative, good-natured guy


I'm a mature, quiet guy who loves nature- mountains, creeks, and the wild. I'm an artist, enjoy gardens, stonewalls, architecture, hiking, and exploring and going to new places. I work as a chef. I like to dance and enjoy quiet times and fun and love a good sense of humor and a good laugh. I enjoy good times and company together!


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 32 to 72

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Chumbun

56 year old Man, in Saint Johnsbury, Vermont, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Facial hair: clean shaven
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: non-religious
Sexual style: top/versatile
Interests: cycling, skiing/snowboarding, bird watching, camping, gardening, hiking, picnics, relaxing on the beach, dancing (nightclub), movies, museums/galleries, shopping, cooking, home renovation, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Chumbun. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!