logo

Hawaiiborn78

hawaii teddy bear


I am a 34 year old easy going man that likes to relax and live life to the fullest. I love to travel, spend time with family and friends and sing in the shower or car...im terrible btw. No dramas or game playing please. Im looking for a man that will treat me right and love me for me. Ive always been into muscular men but im willing to overlook as long as the person has a good heart.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 55

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Hawaiiborn78

39 year old Man, in Hilo, Hawaii, USA
Height: 5' 10"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: large
Facial hair: clean shaven
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Education: university bachelors degree
Income: above average
Religion: other
Interests: camping, fishing, stargazing, olympic sports, bowling, working out, comedy clubs, dancing (nightclub), movies, bridge, video/online gaming, internet, TV drama, TV comedy, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Hawaiiborn78. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!