logo

Dejari22

Looking for something real!


I am an energetic, fun and outgoing person. I love to hike, swim, jog, and bike for hobbies. I love to be as active as possible in my free time. I love music and movies, going to them and watching them at home. I think that i am a pretty fun person to hang out with haha. I am currently going to L.C.S.C. for my Bachelors degree in Business and will be minoring in Economics and politics. I plan to get my masters degree in business and also a J.D.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 40

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Dejari22

24 year old Man, in Moscow, Idaho, USA
Height: 6' 0"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: athletic
Facial hair: clean shaven
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Education: high school
Religion: other
Sexual style: versatile
Interests: cycling, running/jogging, swimming, amusement parks, karting (go karts), hiking, walking (fitness), working out, dancing (nightclub), live music, cooking, entertaining/dinner parties, dogs, photography, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Dejari22. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!