logo

Willdevic

Music lover interested in talking to nice down to earth guys

Willdevic

I've always been with women, but have had a few experiences that made me think I might want to meet some nice guys too. I don't drink, but I am 420 friendly. I am liberal, interested in music, movies, art, walks...enjoying life! Let's talk and see if we click


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 25 to 65

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Willdevic

Willdevic

50 year old Man, in Somerville, Massachusetts, USA
Height: 5' 11"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Facial hair: goatee
Smoking: regular smoker
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: non-religious
Sexual style: versatile
Interests: golf, boating, canoeing/kayaking, walking (pleasure), badminton, country drives, live music, movies, museums/galleries, cooking, musical instruments/singing, movies at home, cats, dogs, drawing/painting

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Willdevic. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!