logo

Chatterbox

Newbie...

Chatterbox

Getting the lay of the land here. Aside from my stats., I'm looking for easy going, laid-back person, who's creative, non-smoker, DD free. Much more later.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 25 to 65

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Chatterbox

Chatterbox

49 year old Man, in Framingham, Massachusetts, USA
Height: 6' 1"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Facial hair: short-trimmed beard
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Education: masters degree
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Sexual style: versatile
Interests: picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), baseball, football, coffee shops, country drives, comedy clubs, dancing (nightclub), fine dining, live music, movies, museums/galleries, internet, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Chatterbox. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!